Current News

Universal Construction Machinery and Equipment Ltd. has begun its Construction Equipment Retail Business with the launch of Universal Exclusive store in Raipur through their associates for Chhattisgarh "Rajat Equipments Pvt. Ltd."
Read More

Special Products

MKG

  • Bar Cutting & Shearing Machine
  • Bar Bending Machine
  • Bar Straightening & Spiral Making Machine
  • Walk-Behind Vibration Roller

Testimonial
Clients view

PicAt Rajat Equipments you are sure about one thing, EXCELLENCE !Pic

Business & Service Heads
End to End Equipment Solutions

For any enqiury please contact the business head or send enquiry Rajat Equipment


Business Heads
Company Name Business Head Contact Deatils
Escorts Mr. Sunil Kori +91 98266 24300
sunil.kori@rajat-group.com
Universal Mr. Raj Gaurav Sharma +91 99269 36300
rajgaurav.sharma@rajat-group.com
Bosch Mr. Vinod Jain +91 98266 24200
vinod.jain@rajat-group.com
DEL PD Mr. Radheshyam Sharma +91 98263 76600
radheshyam.sharma@rajat-group.com
ELGI Mr. Manish Ukey +91 98268 28600
manish.ukey@rajat-group.com
BKT Mr. Mangal Chand Burad +91 98266 52100
mangal.burad@rajat-group.com
Sandvik Mr. Mangal Chand Burad +91 98266 52100
mangal.burad@rajat-group.com
MKG Mr. Vinod Jain +91 98266 24200
vinod.jain@rajat-group.com
  Mr. Malay M Golechha +91 96695 40003
malaymgolechha@rajat-group.com
  Mr. Rakesh Malu (Gujrat Region) +91 93288 95093
rakesh.malu@rajat-group.com
Service Heads
Company Name Service Head Contact Deatils
ELGI Mr. O.P. Murlidharan +91 98266 84400
murli.op@rajat-group.com
ESCORTS Mr. Praveen Rathore +91 88896 00710
praveen.rathod@rajat-group.com
MKG Mr. Mukesh Nageshwar +91 98269 59400
mukesh.nageshwar@rajat-group.com
UNIVERSAL Mr. Kamlesh Mishra +91 98269 59700
kamlesh.mishra@rajat-group.com
GRACO Mr. Nitin Bhaisare +91 98266 19600
universal@rajat-group.com